This was me today.

Image

This was me today.

Except I was going to math. And then I thought I saw the Doctor in front of me. I almost yelled out, then I realized it was a janitor with very stylish hair. Forgive me, I’m a nerdgirl. I do this kind of stuff sometimes.
Then in Drama, I was looking out the window, and I thought I heard the Tardis. And I thought the ground shook. And, again, I saw the hair, and this time it really looked like David Tennant, then they turned and I realized they looked more like Sherlock, then I realized they were the assistant teacher in my homeroom last year. WHAT IN THE NERDVERSE DO I HAVE TO DO TO SEE THE DOCTOR, SHERLOCK, OR MERLIN FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE FOR REAL???????

Leave a Reply

