An Award? For Moi?

Standard

Ok, so I was checkin’ my email today when I saw one asking me to approve a comment. I opened it. The author of ‘Viewsplash’, SM, had nominated me for Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Thank you so much, Samir! I never get nominated for anything, let alone an award! This just made my day. Thanks! Ok, so the rules for this are as follows.

1) Display the award logo.

Image

 

2) Link back to the person who gave you this award nomination

http://viewsplash.wordpress.com/

Ok done 🙂

3) State seven pieces of information about yourself

Ok… let’s do this. Randomly.

1. I am such a nerd

2. My theme song of the day would either be ‘It’s Time’ by the Imagine Dragons or ‘You’re The Voice’, by some eighties person I can’t remember the name of right now.

3. I (occasionally) play Wizard 101.

4. I believe in alien life and alternate universes. I also believe in magic and The Doctor.

5. My favorite colors are green and purple, which happen to commonly be used as the colors for villans in comics such as ‘Batman’.
6. I started blogging in September of 2012.

7. My favorite quote right now would have to be “Those who don’t believe in magic will never find it.”

4) Nominate and link 15 fellow bloggers

Ok… this is gonna be tough. I don’t follow or even know of 15 other blogs, so is it ok if I do just a few?

Here we go:

1. http://gleerificnewsstop.wordpress.com/

2. http://randomactsofweirdness.wordpress.com/

3. http://myscribblesandink.blogspot.com/

Thanks to all my loyal followers and those who are seeing this site for the first time. Thanks for all the support and ideas, and for just being there. ❤ you all!

DFTBA,

~ Gr8star51

Leave a Reply

